RSS

New Year, New Blog

14 Jan

I wish that I had something brilliant to write for my first post on my new blog.  But I don’t.  Sorry.  Oh yeah – I can feel the readership skyrocketing.

So, I’ll just start off by saying that I’m starting this new blog so that people can make comments on the things that are said, because I’m egotistical like that and need all that praise and stuff for the great things that I’m writing.
If you’d like to access my old blog for some reason, just click here.
 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 14, 2009 in blog, random

 

3 responses to “New Year, New Blog

  1. samuel

    January 15, 2009 at 5:35 pm

    You’re doing great. Good job. You’re good enough, smart enough, and…OK, that’s enough for today.

     
  2. Aaron

    January 16, 2009 at 3:39 pm

    Awww…I feel better already. Thanks for the boost!

     
  3. jessica

    January 17, 2009 at 10:32 pm

    …does that make me a Sheila? I know a Sheila and I’m not sure how I feel about that.

     

Leave a Reply

 
